Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Spoke to the sales person on phone before I went to the dealer. Negotiated a good offer and when I got there nothing changed. Other dealers will tell you what you want to hear and when you get there, Things change. The sales person Emeka Akuchie was straight forward person. Didn’t pressure me to purchase but gave me the tools to purchase. I got the price I was looking for. Gave them my information. Came back in 2 days with everything ready for me to sign and drive. The 2 days delay was due to my schedule not theirs. Total, I spent approx. an hour for the entire process. The finance person was also a pleasure to work with. Had everything ready, offered me packages to purchase, didn’t pressure me at all but explained the Benefits. There were small things they requested from me that I thought was overboard. But it was ok. Overall, great experience and will defiantly recommend them to anyone. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Sacha was wonderful to work with and put me in a new Discovery! We love the car and had a great experience working with Sacha. Look forward to doing so again in 3 years!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Today I posted a negative review about my experience and dissatisfaction with the service dept. But almost immediately after the post, I was pleasantly surprised to be contacted by a very courteous and apologetic leader at the dealership, who told me they would accommodate my needs. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Steven Schneir, my Professional seller and overall great guy to the max was just fantastic from start to finish with an efficient and effective sale. Highly recommend working with him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Courteous, professional they care about customer 's complaint, they resolved my complaint promptly Very happy with JLR of Manhattan Thank you Ben

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Great, easy experience with Jermaine over at Land Rover of Manhattan. Very excited about my new Discovery and not dealing with the usual run around with a dealership made the experience even more enjoyable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I recently purchased my 2019 ranger rover sport from Land Rover manhattan and the staff here is great, they were wonderful to work with and got what I wanted and in a timely manner. They did a great will definitely be back for a another purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

The service at Jaguar Land Rover Manhattan is incredible. We have leased many Land Rovers before but this is our first lease with Jaguar Land Rover Manhattan and we have never had an experience like this before. Our salesman, Steven Schneir was extremely patient and thorough, and took the time to carefully go over the features of our Range Rover Sport and set us up with our new vehicle in a way that was unparalleled. He was extremely courteous and introduced us to many of the other associates at this establishment - each of whom were equally courteous and friendly. Steven also has a wide knowledge of the vehicles, as it seemed many of the associates had as well - and that quality is indeed rare these days. Thank you Steven and everyone at Jaguar Land Rover Manhattan, it was a pleasure doing business with you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

BUYER BEWARE!!!! We just purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Range Rover. Upon leaving the dealership and literally just around the corner, I noticed there was a tiny crack in the windshield. At first, I thought maybe it was a rain drop b/c it was raining lightly. I called and informed the dealership. They assured me they would replace the windshield. I told them I would turn around but the dealership was closing and they promised to take care of this. I was promised the windshield would be replaced. We made arrangements to bring vehicle back the following week since we live 2.5 hrs away. When we brought the vehicle back, they informed us they would NOT be replacing the windshield, but filling in the crack! I spoke to the Sales Manager who was extremely pompous & rude, explaining we purchased a Certifiec Pre-Owned vehicle in perfect condition and had we know there was a crack in the windshield, we would have never bought it like that! He basically said that all of the cracks in all of their windshields are “filled in” and NEVER replaced and he would not replace the windshield. I explained that this sets us up for a another crack in the windshield in that very same area as the cold weather is approaching :-(. He didn’t care and was extremely rude. I’ve called the GM 4x’s and NO ONE has returned my phone call. BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE. Do yourself a favor & go across the street to the Mercedes Dealership b/c they stand behind the vehicles they sell and their customers. I will not stop here. I will be contacting Range Rover Corporate. Very sad and I would definitely not buy a vehicle from this dealership.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review